Latest Products http://www.kjpatel.co.in Latest Products Sat, 27 Feb 2021 07:49:06 +0530 en-us http://www.kjpatel.co.in Cumin Seeds http://www.kjpatel.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.kjpatel.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin is the dried seed of the herb Cuminum cyminum, a member of the parsley family. Cumin Seeds are used as a spice for their distinctive flavour and aroma. Fennel Seeds http://www.kjpatel.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.kjpatel.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds is an ancient and common plant known to the Greeks and spread throughout Europe by Imperial Rome. The name comes from the Latin foeniculum, meaning "little hay".Almost all parts of the plant are useful. Mustard Seeds http://www.kjpatel.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.kjpatel.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds are versatile seed that are widely used in various delicacies. We supply two types of Mustard Seeds i.e.. Bold Mustard Seeds & Small Mustard Seeds. Sesame Seeds http://www.kjpatel.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.kjpatel.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 India is a leading producer of Sesame Seeds crop which is grown over wide geo-climatic conditions during different seasons. Dill Seeds http://www.kjpatel.co.in/dill-seeds.htm http://www.kjpatel.co.in/dill-seeds.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We endeavor to proffer the pristine range of the Dill Seeds to our esteemed clientele across the country. These Dill Seeds are cultivated as per the food & safety standards. To secure their freshness, taste and wholesomeness for a long span, these Dill Seeds are meticulously packaged by us. Black Sesame Seeds http://www.kjpatel.co.in/black-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.kjpatel.co.in/black-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the perfect destination to get the Black Sesame Seeds of the superlative quality with the affordable price tags. We are bracketed among the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Black Sesame Seeds from Gujarat, India. Roasted Sesame Seeds http://www.kjpatel.co.in/roasted-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.kjpatel.co.in/roasted-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Gujarat, we are the credible entity engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of the best grade of Roasted Sesame Seeds across the country. Cultivated and processed as per the international quality standards, these Roasted Sesame Seeds are fresh, crisp, tasty, wholesome and shelf stable.